nabeeha

lovely nabeeha

My friend Nabeeha got married this past October. I was unable to attend the wedding which makes me feel rather lousy. I met Nabeeha when we were both students at Kansas State University. Many years later, practically on a whim, I went and stayed with her while she was living in the Dominican Republic. My memories of that trip are soaked in tropical drinks and discos on the beach.  A few years after that we spent many afternoons together in NYC where we were both living. You may not believe me, but Nabeeha’s heart is even more beautiful than her person.

Leave a Reply

