tulle + booziness = fun

turbans

tulle

You may recall that I undeclared 2008 the Year of the Turban, but there seems to be a growing body of evidence that leads me to think that, if not the Year of the Turban, then it is certainly the Year of Drapey Fabrics. What Year is it for you?

3 Responses to “tulle + booziness = fun”

  1. A.J. Says:

    I would much like to be a part of Year of Drapey Fabrics–cause it looks like so much fun. But also I think it’s the Year of the Mighty Boosh (cause season 3 came out, and cause I saw them this), the Year of the Not Being Old, and the Year of Italian Liqueurs (but it’s always that year).

  2. David Says:

    Seeing you smile makes me so happy.

  3. prairynation Says:

    Well, David, thank you very much. I would like to see your smile some day soon. It’s been far far too long.

Leave a Reply

