stock in kleenex? buy buy buy

vintage ornaments

I’m hunched over the keyboard right now. Surrounded by wads of gross tissues. I have my first cold of the season and I really hope it is the last. I guess it’s never a good time to be down-and-out, but tonight I am supposed to have cocktails and snackies over at Kendra and Aaron’s house. Along with a few close other friends. Looking at how they decorated their house. I WOULD HAVE FINALLY GOTTEN INTO THE CHRISTMAS SPIRIT, DAMN IT! Now my hair looks like raw wool recently shorn from a sheep. My nose the color of Rudolphs. And tomorrow I am to board a plane to be served up a minivaction of meatballs and heartache. I hope the  meatballs are good.

Leave a Reply

