a good listen, if you have a moment

I listened to this interview this evening. Post KU vs. KSU basketball. I needed something unsporting.  Reminders of the two places I have lived besides Lawrence: NYC & Louisville. Mmm. Homes. The desire to distract me from the one I’m building is FIERCE tonight.

2 Responses to “a good listen, if you have a moment”

  1. David Says:

    wow. i recently read this article about the infamous Mr. O a short time ago:

    http://www.newyorker.com/reporting/2009/01/05/090105fa_fact_sanneh

    Oh, and:
    Happy New Year darlin’

  2. prairynation Says:

    It’s a good article, no? You know, my New Yorker addiction is because of you. Happy New Year.

Leave a Reply

