Year of the Ox.

masks

Readers, it’s so awfully cold outside. This is something that you surely must  know. So, I’m off to Miami. Not to escape the cold. That’s just a beautiful by-product. It’s for work. And I’m dreadfully behind on my chores. My feet are in wool-sock condition. Not even close to this. There is laundry to do. Catfood to be purchased. Legs to be shaved. I won’t be able to post much, if at all, so I leave you with this: YOU CAN NEVER BE BORED IF YOU HAVE MASKS IN THE HOUSE. I implore you to purchase just one or two. Sweeping is more fun. Making your bed, too. When there is an awkward pause amongst acquaintances. . . pull out a mask!

O, on a by the by, it looks like I’m leaning heavily towards the crawl space scenario. A new drawing indicating such was drawn up on Sunday and the powers that be (the CITY) should have it tomorrow. Why have a concrete floor with no radiant heating? It really makes no sense.  God, this is hard.

Leave a Reply

