this is what i’m talkin’ about

 

I’m ready for some snow. Seriously. And I’m ready to dust off the ol’ brain and do a project or two. I plan on fattening up my boyfriend over the break with some meals that take HOURS to make. I plan on snuggling my cat until she can’t stand me anymore. I plan on losing my mind in, like, THE NEXT TEN MINUTES!!, if I don’t get out of my merry little cubicle.  O, when will it be Wednesday, December 23rd at 3:00PM CST?

2 Responses to “this is what i’m talkin’ about”

  1. Chloe Says:

    Hope you’re ready to rock on New Year’s! I can’t wait to see you! xo

Leave a Reply

