puppy love

We photographed this little guy yesterday at the studio. He was riding a little toboggan. He had on a little scarf made to look as if it were breezily blowing in the wind. I think he was a girl. And I really really REALLY wanted to take her home with me. Why must I be practical?

2 Responses to “puppy love”

  1. A.J. Says:

    You totally should have taken her home–how could you possibly resist? And practical is over-rated. Especially when it comes to dogs, cause dogs rule (even when they occasionally wake you up at 4:30 am with a made desire to run around the house.)

  2. prairynation Says:

    A.J.! Don’t make it harder for me. Yesterday the sun was finally shining over here in Kansas which illuminated a giant tumbleweed of cat hair floating down the hallway. . . At that moment I thought, ‘eh, what would I do with a dog?’

Leave a Reply

