the art of layering

This is not a newsflash, but I am so SO SO over winter. But if it continues, then I will layer like this.

3 Responses to “the art of layering”

  1. done! « Says:

    […] Moving thru & Sitting still in Kansas. « the art of layering […]

  2. Bean Says:

    Ummm, that looks like she’s wearing a giant fake beard.

    It broke 40 degrees in MN this weekend, and my kids were outside with Hawaiian shirts and shorts, and got mad at me when I insisted they wear shoes.

    • prairynation Says:

      Then I would kill for a beard like that! I love that they chose Hawaiian shirts for their spring debut. What a mean mom to make them wear shoes! Just kidding, of course!

Leave a Reply

