dot dot dot

Dottie. Oh, how I love thee.

Ginger beer. A surprising summer elixir.

The boyfriend. Only tells me he’s not a fan of heights after he put the 15 ft. extension ladder ON TOP of my dining room table.

4 Responses to “dot dot dot”

  1. leslie Says:

    He sounds like a keeper!

  2. prairynation Says:

    I completely agree, Leslie!

  3. Erin Says:

    Hi Jen!
    Thanks for saying hello aggggges ago on my very neglected blog. I’m determined to make it more regular- have updated today, so yeah, at least one entry for 2010!
    I love you dog and ginger beer and any man who will go up a 15ft ladder on a lady’s behalf.
    Hope to see more of you soon.
    xErin

    • prairynation Says:

      Awww, Erin. So good to hear from you. Though you haven’t posted in agggges I still check in. I imagine you only have wonderful and great things to share! xo

Leave a Reply

